just2cool
Badges: 0
Report Thread starter 11 years ago
hey! just thought i would say hello and introduce myself .. im Mason, im 20 and im in my First year at Essex University studying Politics. my favourite hobby is football and i support the mighty Arsenal!! ( Go Gunners).

well thats me in a very small nutshell lol
Hooriya Qazal
Rep:
?
Report 11 years ago
(Original post by just2cool)
hey! just thought i would say hello and introduce myself .. im Mason, im 20 and im in my First year at Essex University studying Politics. my favourite hobby is football and i support the mighty Arsenal!! ( Go Gunners).

well thats me in a very small nutshell lol
Hi Mason,
Welcome to Tsr!..and wish you all the best for your university
just2cool
hiya hooriya

Are you still a student or have you finished. and how long have you been on the student room because you are widely respected up in here!!!!
Saff
Rep:
?
Report 11 years ago
Welcome
Hooriya Qazal
Rep:
?
Report 11 years ago
(Original post by just2cool)
hiya hooriya

Are you still a student or have you finished. and how long have you been on the student room because you are widely respected up in here!!!!
hey ...am still a student..am doing my A levels (2nd yr)..from Karachi,pakistan....iv been a memeber over here since this november..my reputation is nothing as compared to others..but still thanks
Rutter knows best!
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 11 years ago
bagels
just2cool
Thanks Guys I Am Still A Student Jsut Studying Politics At Essex University Man

Any Uni Essex Heads Up In Here
PandoraUK
Report 11 years ago