I have an honours degree and will be applying for a second undergraduate degree

Watch
Akorae1994
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
I already have a sport science (honours) degree, I will be applying to study diagnostic radiography at undergraduate level, will the degree benefit my application? I've researched the topic but there doesn't seem to be any relevant information.

My qualifications:
Honours degree in sports science and bio-mechanics: 2.1 degree classification
BTEC National Extended diploma in sport and exercise science: Three distinctions (134 UCAS points)
Science access course (access to careers in science): 134(minimum, likely more) UCAS points.

Note: All the universities I've applied for require 120 UCAS points (or less).
Charlotte's Web
Badges: 21
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by Akorae1994)
I already have a sport science (honours) degree, I will be applying to study diagnostic radiography at undergraduate level, will the degree benefit my application? I've researched the topic but there doesn't seem to be any relevant information.

My qualifications:
Honours degree in sports science and bio-mechanics: 2.1 degree classification
BTEC National Extended diploma in sport and exercise science: Three distinctions (134 UCAS points)
Science access course (access to careers in science): 134(minimum, likely more) UCAS points.

Note: All the universities I've applied for require 120 UCAS points (or less).