Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hey, I've taken an unconditional offer from Lincoln and was wondering if anyone who also got offers wants to talk? Nobody else from my school applied to Lincoln so I'm kind of freaking out about going it alone, it'd be nice to know a few people before I went!
    I'm taking the LLB law course btw

ReputationRep:
    Hey I'm going to study biomed

ReputationRep:
    I too have a unconditional off and have firmed Lincoln to study Animal Behaviour and Welfare. There is an official Lincoln applicants 2018 discussion on here that people have replied with what they are studying and on Facebook there is a University of Lincoln Applicants page 2018 where if you scroll down to Friends for Life/“Hello” people have commented what they are studying 😊

ReputationRep:
    I also have an unconditional offer and I think I’m going to make it my firm choice. I’m studying architecture and it looks like I’m the only one in my sixth form on thinking of going Lincoln.
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by anne hc)
    Hey I might be going to study biomed
    I’m going to study biomedical science too 😊

ReputationRep:
    I’m going to study there also the course is the international year one though!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Meaks1)
    I’m going to study biomedical science too 😊
    That's great, I'm doing the foundation year

ReputationRep:
    Hi! I have an unconditional which I think I might take for Classical Studies. I’m daunted by the fact that I’m going it alone too so I know exactly how you feel lol

ReputationRep:
    I have an unconditional, but for Psychology. I've accepted, so now I'm just waiting (super nervously, lol)

ReputationRep:
    Hey, I've got an unconditional for Psychology too!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by FINNMARSHALL)