Happy single but sometimes lonely Watch

Supernova36
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Anyone else get this ?

I am consciously and purposely single, it’s all my choice and mainly because I make absolutely zero effort to find a s/o and I basically cba :laugh:.

However there are some times at night where I think I’m so lonely. I have friends a plenty , I work quite a bit and I am doing a masters so I am fairly busy most of the time but today I had a day off work and uni starts again on Monday so no lectures or coursework due and I just feel bored !

Anyone else happy alone but get these small pangs sometimes ? I stay motivated by working hard towards by goals but one days like today where I have nothing to do my thoughts just wander lol
Angel_Chen
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Yeah I get you like I want a boyfriend but I know I should wait and there's no one worth dating
Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
JDieMstr
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Like they say "The grass looks greener on the other side".
It's****ingWOODY
  • Political Ambassador
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
You already know this is me too babe :lol: I do have an FWB these days but she works nights, so I still get those nights where I'm chilling watching TV and I just fancy a snuggle and there's nobody there to give me one
Angry Bird
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
**** this has been on my mind for a long ****ing time I'll post about it later
gjd800
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Maybe a couple of times a year.
awkwardshortguy
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I don't ever get lonely in that way, that I can think of, even though I have been alone in that sense for more than two decades. I just remain sexually fruatrated.
Jackg1992
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago