Ansari_uzair
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
So I'm an international student who achived AABC in his As. Decided to drop the C in A2. I've applied for one course at all 5 unis in the UK. I've got conditional offers from Cardiff,Aston,Royal Holloway and Manchester. I'm still waiting for Newcastle to reply. I know for a fact that Manchester has a solid rep. I was wondering how'd you rate my other 4. I'm planning to do accounting and each uni has given me diff conditions. Manchester being the highest (AAA) and Aston being the lowest (BBB) if i accept it as my firm choice.
Tasha Black
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by Ansari_uzair)
So I'm an international student who achived AABC in his As. Decided to drop the C in A2. I've applied for one course at all 5 unis in the UK. I've got conditional offers from Cardiff,Aston,Royal Holloway and Manchester. I'm still waiting for Newcastle to reply. I know for a fact that Manchester has a solid rep. I was wondering how'd you rate my other 4. I'm planning to do accounting and each uni has given me diff conditions. Manchester being the highest (AAA) and Aston being the lowest (BBB) if i accept it as my firm choice.
In terms of rep I’d personally rank them as,

Manchester
Newcastle
Cardiff
Royal Holloway
Aston
harry.h
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
I love the idea of going to Royal Holloway - the building looks incredible!
ageshallnot
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by harry.h)
I love the idea of going to Royal Holloway - the building looks incredible!
That's not the greatest reason I've ever heard for choosing a uni.

Posted from TSR Mobile
Royal Holloway, University of London
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by Ansari_uzair)
Hi Ansari_uzair,