Turn on thread page Beta

I am a first year medical student. Ask me anything! watch

ReputationRep:
    It’s that time of the year again! Interviews are in the air, and I’m getting 50 PMs a day, so let’s just get those questions out in the open and go through them

ReputationRep:
    Which uni?
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Millie-3)
    It’s that time of the year again! Interviews are in the air, and I’m getting 50 PMs a day, so let’s just get those questions out in the open and go through them
    Any tips for first year?

ReputationRep:
    Any tips for interviews?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Are GCSE'S important for Medicine as I got 4A's and 4B's- do I still have a chance?

ReputationRep:
    What were ur gcse , ukcat, bmat, predicted grades and which unis did u apply to ?

ReputationRep:
    where did u apply and where did u get offers?
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    How many PMs are you actually getting per day though? Given that aside from this post you haven't been active since 2017?

ReputationRep:
    What is meant by:
    Medial and Lateral ?

ReputationRep:
    Are you going to answer any questions?
    Any tips on interview? How competitive are they? How well do you need to do overall?
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    (Original post by nexttime)
    How many PMs are you actually getting per day though? Given that aside from this post you haven't been active since 2017?
    LOL

Pics or it didn't happen

To everyone else, me and plenty of others are happy to answer questions re: medicine admissions. There are plenty of medical students and doctors on this forum. Feel free to ask us.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ecolier)
    Pics or it didn't happen
    :rofl:

Sent from my SM-J320FN using Tapatalk

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ecolier)