Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Has anyone applied for BA fine art at chelsea or CSM??? I submitted my mini portfolio two weeks ago and I haven’t heard anything yet! And I’m still waiting to hear something from Chelsea cause they didn’t even ask me to submit the mini portfolio as CSM did.. anyoneeee??

ReputationRep:
    Hi,

I've applied for BA Fine Art 2018 CSM, I've submitted my mini portfolio, I also haven't received any reply regarding the full portfolio review or interview.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Aoifeoc49471)
    Hi,

I've applied for BA Fine Art 2018 CSM, I've submitted my mini portfolio, I also haven't received any reply regarding the full portfolio review or interview.
    Hi,

And have you done a foundation?? I’m currently studying second year at uni (fine art in Spain) but I’m reading that is almost impossible to get an offer without a foundation...

ReputationRep:
    Hi,

I'm doing a foundation course in Ireland, but im sure first year fine art will be fine 👍

ReputationRep:
    Hey I've applied for BA Fine Art at CSM too. I'm on a UAL foundation and submitted my mini portfolio on the 17th of January and haven't heard anything either. According to my tutor it takes a while due to most art schools traditionally doing it later than other universities. Just wanted to join the thread incase anyone else is in the same situation xD
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    I’ve also submitted my mini portfolio on the 23th of January and haven’t heard anything back either.. so yeah I think we are all feeling the same way 😕

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by HarleyParker)