Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    is there anyone giving their exams on 2018 may from edexcel exam board. im homeschooled so i thought maybe we can share tips and tricks for the exams.

anyone else homescchooled?

ReputationRep:
    I'm self studying Edexcel Human Biology. What subjects are you studying?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by SmilingWombat)
    biology, chemistry, physics, maths b, english language b and bangla

ReputationRep:
    are you self studying all the subs or just human bio

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by cieloceleste)
    are you self studying all the subs or just human bio
    Just the Human Biology. I'm a mature student so will be starting an Access to HE course in September. One of my university choices requires English, Maths and a Science GCSE or equivalent in addition to the access course. I already did Maths and English last year, so completing the Human Biology this year so that I can meet all the entry requirements.

How are you enjoying home education, do you know what you want to do after GCSEs? I home educated my son for two years and he really enjoyed it, he's at college now and enjoying it there too.

ReputationRep:
    Just the Human Biology. I'm a mature student so will be starting an Access to HE course in September. One of my university choices requires English, Maths and a Science GCSE or equivalent in addition to the access course. I already did Maths and English last year, so completing the Human Biology this year so that I can meet all the entry requirements.

How are you enjoying home education, do you know what you want to do after GCSEs? I home educated my son for two years and he really enjoyed it, he's at college now and enjoying it there too.
    i was thinking about doing bio, chem and physics for Alevels. home education is good but im kinda struggling to know how well im prepared for the exam.

ReputationRep: