Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I was wondering if anyone else was allocated here for 2018/19?
    I originally applied for St. Mary's, but I spent my summer school at Van Mildert and had a really good time, great food and accommodation, etc. so I'm pretty hyped about getting allocated there bc I have so many good memories associated with it.
    However, I haven't done an awful lot of research on it and don't know anyone else allocated there yet.
    If there are any current students who would like to share their opinion on it, please do!

ReputationRep:
    Hi there I was allocated there yesterday! I’m studying philosophy, its good to hear that you had a nice time as I didn’t do a lot of research before I applied so I did an open application and got Van Mildert ⭐️
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by AmeliaBaldwin)
    I was wondering if anyone else was allocated here for 2018/19?
    I originally applied for St. Mary's, but I spent my summer school at Van Mildert and had a really good time, great food and accommodation, etc. so I'm pretty hyped about getting allocated there bc I have so many good memories associated with it.
    However, I haven't done an awful lot of research on it and don't know anyone else allocated there yet.
    If there are any current students who would like to share their opinion on it, please do!
    I’m a current Mildertian and I absolutely love it here! I honestly couldn’t see myself in any other college.

I’d be happy to answer any questions you have, or if you tell me a bit about what you’re interested in getting involved in at uni I can tell you a bit about what Mildert has to offer in those areas?

ReputationRep:
    Just got allocated to Van Mildert Joining this Autumn for Law

ReputationRep:
    I chose mildert and got a place. I stayed there for a summer school too, and I absolutely fell in love with it .

ReputationRep: