Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I cannot... like literally revise for once in my life.....

i would say that i am an average student who strives to become a GREAT student but i just need to revise and i still haven't even revised yet and its February... im doing triple science and P.E...i don't get stressed for some reason, i mean like i do care about what i get but the importance of doing well in my GCSEs hasn't really registered in my head and its really making me angry... someone plz tell me what to do

ReputationRep:
    Try beat procrastination which id the main killer of revision, out your phone away, get the books out and balance your time well between study and lesiure

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by imlost)

i would say that i am an average student who strives to become a GREAT student but i just need to revise and i still haven't even revised yet and its February... im doing triple science and P.E...i don't get stressed for some reason, i mean like i do care about what i get but the importance of doing well in my GCSEs hasn't really registered in my head and its really making me angry... someone plz tell me what to do
    Same here. I haven't started revision. I just spend my time procrastinating here and other websites.

ReputationRep:
    Yeah I’m the same at the moment I can’t even concentrate what so ever. I also haven’t started revising and it’s getting me so angry. I haven’t a clue how to actually revise either because when I try to, nothing goes in.
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Ihatelife2)
    Same here. I haven't started revision. I just spend my time procrastinating here and other websites.
    (Original post by imlost)

Finally the other side of TSR is coming out!
    Same with me, ive been sat here for 1 hr and just surfing the net when i should be revising for a maths mock

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Shabby33)