Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi everyone. I'm currently planning to apply for the mentioned program in a few Polish Universities (University of Warsaw and Warsaw University of Technology) as a non EU applicant. I will be applying for it in English.

I had 4 As and 4 Bs in IGCSE (Physics, Maths, Chemistry, Computer Science and English First language included). But I didn't keep Physics and Chemistry in my A levels (B in Maths AS Level and giving composite of Computer Science). So my question is, am I eligible to apply for the program?
    Like, will I face any trouble if I do start studying in the University as it has been quite some time since I studied Physics and Chemistry and I can't really remember much from those subjects. Any help would be appreciated.

(Hope I'm posting in the correct forum).
    • Section Leader
    • Very Important Poster
    • Peer Support Volunteers
    • Clearing and Applications Advisor

ReputationRep:
    Section Leader
    Very Important Poster
    Peer Support Volunteers
    Clearing and Applications Advisor
    (Original post by shehroz65)
    Hi everyone. I'm currently planning to apply for the mentioned program in a few Polish Universities (University of Warsaw and Warsaw University of Technology) as a non EU applicant. I will be applying for it in English.

I had 4 As and 4 Bs in IGCSE (Physics, Maths, Chemistry, Computer Science and English First language included). But I didn't keep Physics and Chemistry in my A levels (B in Maths AS Level and giving composite of Computer Science). So my question is, am I eligible to apply for the program?
    Like, will I face any trouble if I do start studying in the University as it has been quite some time since I studied Physics and Chemistry and I can't really remember much from those subjects. Any help would be appreciated.

(Hope I'm posting in the correct forum).
    Email the universities they should be able to help

University open days