Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hey,
    I have been looking into the different accommodations available with the uni and have come to like the look of Limes court and Percy's lane.
    I was wondering what you thought of the accommodations? As I am struggling to decide.

ReputationRep:
    Hello, I'm a current year YSJ student, let me know if I can help
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    Limes Court is so much cheaper than Percys Lane you will be around £1000 better. Go for standard rooms too. The standard rooms are big enough they are even bigger than my bedroom at home. The only negative is that you don't get an en-suite but the reality is you will only be sharing with 1 other
    person if you are downstairs and if you are upstairs you will share with 2 others.

ReputationRep:
    Hey, I was wondering if anyone knows when we will be able to book the accommodation at York st john as I was told that I would receive a letter this month and I know its not the end of the month but I haven't heard anything?
    •  Official Rep

ReputationRep:
     Official Rep
    (Original post by O_nassau)
    Hey, I was wondering if anyone knows when we will be able to book the accommodation at York st john as I was told that I would receive a letter this month and I know its not the end of the month but I haven't heard anything?
    Hey! If you have received an offer from us, you should have received an email about how to apply for your accommodation. If you can't find it in your inbox or spam folders, you can email [email protected] and we will check for you

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by SophhFrog)
    Hello, what year are you in? Course? And what accommodation have you chosen?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by MatthewDogelio)
    Hello, what year are you in? Course? And what accommodation have you chosen?