Turn on thread page Beta

I cant decide between the sciences and business.help!!!!! watch

ReputationRep:
    Hello guys. I am a gcse student and i am stuck with deciding on which a levels to take. I really like chemistry and could see myself taking it with maths for a levels. However i also like business and i could see myself as a manager in the future. i would also take business with english and maths.{for a levels}

what drives me crazy is that if i go the business route and change my mind then i could say bye to any sciences in university .....however if i choose the chemistry/science route could i possibly take a business degree even tho i have science a levels???? because if i can then i'd rather take sciences and if i like it continue with it or change to business at university level.... that is if i can do that..... somebody help?? or any advice and suggestions?

{ also my father would go NUTS if i would go with business route since he is insisting on me becoming a doctor which wont happen because i hate biology. i repeat i ****ing hate that subject... and yeah i'm kinda scared on disaponiting him and to stand against his expectations because i am not my sister who is a perfectionist who is looking into medicine...}

sorry if its too much what i wrote here....

ReputationRep:
    Why not do both? Be creative.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Vedrosa)
    Hello guys. I am a gcse student and i am stuck with deciding on which a levels to take. I really like chemistry and could see myself taking it with maths for a levels. However i also like business and i could see myself as a manager in the future. i would also take business with english and maths.{for a levels}