Turn on thread page Beta

Advice?? watch

There’s a guy I’ve liked for a couple of months now and we’ve been friends for a few years. Over the past few months though we’ve been getting on really well and flirting. He’s a really great guy. I thought he might ask me out but I wasn’t sure because I’m not very good at reading into people’s feelings and showing my own feelings. I’m worried that I appeared to show no interest in him even though I was definitely interested. We’re still friends but he has a girlfriend now. Obviously I’m not going to interfere in their relationship and I’m glad that he’s happy but I’m confused because I genuinely thought he liked me. What are your thoughts? Also should I tell him how I really feel without trying to split up their relationship? I feel like I should be honest
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    I ended a relationship of 2 years only recently :/ I would leave it, there's plenty more fish in the sea, and it's a bit harsh to ruin his chance with someone else. If you like him, you'll do what makes him happy.

ReputationRep:
    I think you should talk to him about it and just let him know how you feel

ReputationRep:
    i was in a similar position, do you think bc you like him you read him wrong??? idk when you like someone a lot its easy to misinterpret their signs
    let them break up loool then take your chance

ReputationRep:
    Btw, it wasn't my relationship

(Original post by jsk800)
    I ended a relationship of 2 years only recently :/ I would leave it, there's plenty more fish in the sea, and it's a bit harsh to ruin his chance with someone else. If you like him, you'll do what makes him happy.
    Aw I’m sorry :/ good advice, thank you. It’s hard though when I have to see him frequently

Btw, it wasn't my relationship
    Ohh okay

(Original post by PandaQueen)
    I think you should talk to him about it and just let him know how you feel
    Okay thank you

ReputationRep: