Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hey everyone,
    I got an offer to do my MSc in EU Politics at LSE and was wondering, if anyone could share their experience on studying at the European Institute?

Thanks in advance!
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Aca Demia)
    Hey everyone,
    I got an offer to do my MSc in EU Politics at LSE and was wondering, if anyone could share their experience on studying at the European Institute?

Thanks in advance!
    This thread should help you.

https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/sho....php?t=4273688
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    Hey everyone,

Thanks in advance!
    Hi!

Congrats on your offer! I applied about 10 days ago for the Msc in EU Politics and my application is now under assesment. Would you please mind sharing your grades/profile?

Thanks in advance :-)

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Vi1234)
    Hi!

Congrats on your offer! I applied about 10 days ago for the Msc in EU Politics and my application is now under assesment. Would you please mind sharing your grades/profile?

Thanks in advance :-)
    Hey, I just saw your post- sorry for answering so late... I hope you've heard back from them about a successful application