Turn on thread page Beta

call ,me a coon and whatever but i seriously hate being black. The culture, my skin tone!!! I dont know how to combat these feelings. I would so much rather be south Asian or middle eastern because i am acc attracted to them but i am repelled by Somalis (which i am btw). How do i change feeling like this coz i just makes me feel down? I feel like i can pull Asian guys and i just hate being black. Like EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!! AMA if u need more info about anything. Someone plz helppp

*cant pull asian guys

ReputationRep:
    If you're a girl you'd hate being south asian. A boy, too, to some degree.
    • Political Ambassador

ReputationRep:
    Political Ambassador
    I hate replying to trolls and racist bigots.
    But it's what I do for a living.
    • Very Important Poster

ReputationRep:
    Very Important Poster
    Deal with it. Unless you want to whiten your skin colour somehow, you'll have to make do with what you are.

ReputationRep:
    assuming you're a girl

regardless black people are awesome, if its one thing i've learned growing up in ye olde england is that you shoudn't have to be ashamed who you are , and if people say otherwise then they're the ones who need to change

you're awesome

ReputationRep:
    Paint yourself white?

ReputationRep:
    hi love,
    learn to love your skin and culture! they are so beautiful. i'm a dark skin south asian girl and proud-but that doesn't mean we don't have flaws in our culture. somali girls are strong and beautiful and BLACK and theres nothing wrong about that. as for your skin, honestly dark skin IS incredible no matter what anyone else says.
    i hope you find peace xx

ReputationRep:
    Babe black men are fya
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by UWS)
    Deal with it. Unless you want to whiten your skin colour somehow, you'll have to make do with what you are.
    you;re not usually this harsh.

ReputationRep: