Turn on thread page Beta

Really want a boyfriend watch

Hi!
    I'm a uni student and a few days ago I turned 20 years ago, but it made me realise how inexperienced I am in the relationship field. I've barely dated, meanwhile most of my friends + people around seems to be cuddled up with their partners. I honestly wish I had that as well but I'm mostly alone.
    I really don't want to be that person but I'm going to describe my attributes anyway.
    I'm a really friendly, quirky and a (hopefully) approachable person. I consider myself as average/above average but tbh I don't know how others percieve me ahaha. I'm also a bit chubby but I'm working on my weight (even I don't think that's the main problem since I see chubbier people than me dating)
    But is there any tips on how I could develop a relationship with a guy?
    Thank you

ReputationRep:
    You are your own best partner (I understand the potential for misinterpretation of that).
    Enjoy being single, for there will come a time when you will long for this period.
    You are only 20. You are just getting into the dating zone.
    But don't rush into anything. Good things come with perfect timing, otherwise they wouldn't be good
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    Talk to a guy, maybe?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    Hi!
    I'm a uni student and a few days ago I turned 20 years ago, but it made me realise how inexperienced I am in the relationship field. I've barely dated, meanwhile most of my friends + people around seems to be cuddled up with their partners. I honestly wish I had that as well but I'm mostly alone.
    I really don't want to be that person but I'm going to describe my attributes anyway.