Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hey everyone,

I'm new to the TSR forum, and I joined purely to recieve advice and help from everyone who can relate to my experiences and may be undergoing the same cirriculum as I am.

I'm a worried GCSE student, with my last set of Mocks in a week, and 2018 Official exams in less than 3 months. My subjects are:

English Literature (A Christmas Carol, Power & Conflict Poetry Cluster, An Inspector Calls & Macbeth) [AQA]
    English Language [AQA]
    Mathematics [Edexcel]
    Combined Science: Trilogy [AQA]
    Religious Studies (Christianity + Sikhism) [Edexcel]
    History (Crime & Punishment 1000AD - Present + Whitechapel, Elizabethan England, The American West and Weimar & Nazi Germany.) [Edexcel]
    Business Studies [AQA]
    Product Design [AQA]
    Spanish [AQA]

Predicted Grades are:

English Language: 9
    English Literature: 9
    Mathematics: 8
    Biology: 7
    Chemistry: 7
    Physics: 7
    Christianity: 7
    Sikhism: 7
    Product Design: A/A*
    Business Studies: A/A*
    History: 7