Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Heyy,
    I'm hopefully applying for accommodation soon, and I was wondering if anyone could tell me their experiences of/knowledge about Greenow & Mccombie halls and Bridges and also Wessex Halls?
    Thank youu
    •  Official Rep

ReputationRep:
     Official Rep
    (Original post by Abi Manning)
    Heyy,
    I'm hopefully applying for accommodation soon, and I was wondering if anyone could tell me their experiences of/knowledge about Greenow & Mccombie halls and Bridges and also Wessex Halls?
    Thank youu
    Hi Abi - I think we've answered all your questions on other threads, but let us know if there are any more!

Alice

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by UniofReading)
    Hi Abi - I think we've answered all your questions on other threads, but let us know if there are any more!

Alice
    ahh yeah, sorry my bad, I am new to the student room lmao

ReputationRep:
    Hi

I was wondering which you chose in the end, or what order you put your accommodation?

Heyy,
    Thank youu

ReputationRep:
    Hi,

Is it true that are going to be international and mature students in McCombie and Greenow?

Alice
    •  Official Rep

ReputationRep:
     Official Rep
    (Original post by SB2424)
    Hi,

Is it true that are going to be international and mature students in McCombie and Greenow?
    Hi,

To break this into two parts, when applying for accommodation there is no difference for those who are applying internationally or those nationally meaning that there could (and very well likely to) be international students living in McCombie & Greennow, as its anyone can choose to live anywhere!
    On the other hand, mature students do have additional options as outlined on our accommodation site, which provide different facilities!
    https://www.reading.ac.uk/ready-to-s...mmodation.aspx

I hope this answers your question, please don't hesitate to ask if you have any further questions

Tom