Turn on thread page Beta

Liv's dedicated aim for 'AAB' watch

ReputationRep:
    Hi Guys!

I feel like I'm writing this as a 'F**K You' to my parents once I've got my desired A-Levels and go to a good uni far far away...
    Currently I'm studying English Lang Lit, Media Studies, Geography and doing my Level 3 EPQ.
    Schools okay, I've got my group of friends who I still kind of feel like an outsider too however I have a few friends I'm really really close with.
    My aims for my 'Mocks'/ A-Levels are (A) Geography, (A) Media and (B) English,
    Currently Im working at (B) Physical Geography, (C) Human Geography, (C) English and (B) Media Studies, I've got a long way to go but I'm really really improving.

Can't wait to continue writing

ReputationRep:
    So today I had my first EPQ supervisor meeting with my Media Teacher- Im planning on doing my EPQ on 'Do cosmetics do more harm than good for Girls between the ages of 0-15' due to my absolute love of makeup and my own personal struggle with my skincare.
    At first my question was way to broad but I feel like this one is good- I have no idea how I'm going to use it in order to get a place on a business degree but I'm hoping somehow I can include that.

Right now I'm just writing up my English work! I really wished I enjoyed the subject more I just can't get into it

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by livtalliss)
    Hi Guys!

I feel like I'm writing this as a 'F**K You' to my parents once I've got my desired A-Levels and go to a good uni far far away...
    Currently I'm studying English Lang Lit, Media Studies, Geography and doing my Level 3 EPQ.
    Schools okay, I've got my group of friends who I still kind of feel like an outsider too however I have a few friends I'm really really close with.
    My aims for my 'Mocks'/ A-Levels are (A) Geography, (A) Media and (B) English,