Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I'm thinking of putting Royal Holloway as my firm choice to do accounting and finance. Anyone who has been/currently studing there how is it? And to anyone studing accounting and finance how do you find it?

Thanks x
    • TSR Community Team

ReputationRep:
    TSR Community Team
    Hi - sorry you haven't had a response to this yet. I'm just going to bump the thread in the hope that someone sees this and can help
    •  Official Rep

ReputationRep:
     Official Rep
    (Original post by maheenxox)
    I'm thinking of putting Royal Holloway as my firm choice to do accounting and finance. Anyone who has been/currently studing there how is it? And to anyone studing accounting and finance how do you find it?

Thanks x
    Hi maheenxox,

I'm a recent graduate from Royal Holloway and I studied Drama and Theatre Studies.

I loved my time studying and as an international student, was really drawn to the university because of it's campus environment while also being close to London. I would often head into the city as part of my degree to watch shows and having a direct train from Egham to London made this super easy for me.

In addition to my course work, I was a part of several societies, worked part time and volunteered on the side as well. My department and the university were really great at working with me to make sure that I was balancing my work load throughout my degree.

For more information about our Management department, you are more than welcome to speak to Emily who is a current Management student on our website here. She's just come back from her placement year in the industry and would be happy to answer any questions you might have about the department or anything else you would like to know.

I'm also happy to answer any questions you have about student life, accommodation or anything else you would like to know.

Have you had an opportunity to visit the campus yet?

Susana

ReputationRep: