Turn on thread page Beta

Aeronautical Engineering, Biomedical Engineering or Medicine watch

ReputationRep:
    Hi,
    Im a year 12 student currently preparing for my AS level exams. I am really unable to choose on a university course to apply for and to do wider reading around. I am thinking of applying to Cambridge and Imperial and any other three depending on the course that i would apply for to find the best. Out of the subjects i love Maths the most. I do physics, chemistry, biology and maths for my a levels. I do like chemistry as second best and physics as third most. Even though i dont like biology as much i do love reading around medical research news that really fascinates me. I like every aspect of maths except for sampling due to the excessive writing needed. I dont know which course to apply for oit of aeronautics, biomedical engineering and medicine and which unis apart from cambridge and imperial. Please help on course choices and also suggest wider reading and out of school activities for these courses. Thanks
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant