Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hey Guys,
    So I got accepted at Charles University, Faculty of Medicine in Hradec Kralove ,I will be starting at 1st of October 2018 , Did anybody else get accepted?

ReputationRep:
    Hello there,
    I’m doing my exam on 13th of April and feel quite lost as the exam topics and practice tests listed are so vague..
    Do you have any tips?
    What kind of questions came the most in your exam..

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Midosept)
    Hello there,
    I’m doing my exam on 13th of April and feel quite lost as the exam topics and practice tests listed are so vague..
    Do you have any tips?
    What kind of questions came the most in your exam..
    Ok so look man. i studied from Khan Academy, A-level and AS books, i also studied the questions in the sample papers especially the newest one. Look at your syllabus and try and study all the topics, the old and the new, you'll find a lot of new words and terms and topics so study them from the internet and try memorizing them but dont go into great detail.Try asking your school teachers about the topics and about notes and books they can give you.I dont remeber all the questions but in bio there were questions about the fossil lucy and shingles and the size of viruses(the rhino virus) and phragmoplast, in chemistry there were a lot of questions about organic(sudy it well) and reactivity of metals, in math there were questions about area and volume of the cone, long division and imaginary numbers. The exam is 150 mins so take your time and also use multiple choice skills, crossing out the wrong ones and choosing the most suitable. If you have any other questions ask me. Goodluck, i hope you get accepted.

ReputationRep: