Turn on thread page Beta

Im in love with a bi girl in a relationship watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    Alright so , this is the first time im posting something like this so i dont know how to put it well , but ive been speaking with a bi girl for like 9 months , we both like each other but no one said a thing we both got frustrated about it and we even started having irational fights , till like 4 months ago probably beacuse of me not saying a thing about my feelings some girl came at her and now they are in a relationship,i was a little bit sad about it but i said **** it it was my fault i gotta move on , we stopped talking for a few weeks then we started talking again as friends this time . But it didnt took long since we had the same problems and i was really tired of it so i conffessed my feelings to her , she said she loves me too,butt, her girlfriend saw our messages and it turned out pretty badly and in the end she choose her (the chick cut herself a little) ,it was never my intention for this to happen but now i still have feelings for her and i basically gave them the ideea i wanna ruin the relationship , what should i do?
    • Very Important Poster

ReputationRep:
    Very Important Poster
    (Original post by K3ller21)