Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi aha this is my first time writing anything on an online forum(!) anyway, I was just wondering if anyone else was feeling like everything ones is saying now is the time to start revision but you can actually bring yourself to? I know there are loads of techniques and stuff but my main problem is actually deciding where to start! I also have an awful cold/ flu and I'm so scared that I haven't started yet because I'm very ill and unmotivated. Has anyone got any tips or anything that I might now have read somewhere already? Thanks a lot, A Xx

ReputationRep:
    Setup a revision timetable, and set rewards for each 'session' of revision you do. Should motivate you! As for techniques, try using flash cards, mind maps, etc.
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by AoifeRose)
    Hi aha this is my first time writing anything on an online forum(!) anyway, I was just wondering if anyone else was feeling like everything ones is saying now is the time to start revision but you can actually bring yourself to? I know there are loads of techniques and stuff but my main problem is actually deciding where to start! I also have an awful cold/ flu and I'm so scared that I haven't started yet because I'm very ill and unmotivated. Has anyone got any tips or anything that I might now have read somewhere already? Thanks a lot, A Xx