Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hey TSR, newbie here. Gotta ask a question regarding my current S/O- should i dump them or not???? We've been together 7 months, its my first relationship but certainly not theirs. I'm massively on the fence about it, but the majority of people i talk to about it tell me to dump. I'm still unsure though as I really do love them and want to make it work, so its a question of dump or have a massive talk and get everything addressed. Obviously i've got issues with the relationship and how its going, so lets just get into this-