The Student Room Group

I didn't manage to graduate

i studied in university for 3 years and now i only have high school diploma. i have no experience at al in university just go to university and learn. I decided leave my hard work for 3 years and almost done with my thesis and graduate from University. i waste my life and youth. Now, I don't know what to work on since i can't do any decent job or any job. This is make me sad. Can i still go back again to uni if i manage to settle my life?
Yes, you can. You can also go into a trade (plumbers and electricians don't require a degree, they will ALWAYS be in demand, and can make upwards of £100k a year) or take an apprenticeship. University isn't the be and end all.
Are you foreign?
Reply 3
Original post by Less(e/o)n
Are you foreign?

What has that got to do with OP's question? Very sly comment indeed. Grammatical errors are uncalled for here. Op simple asked for an advice. Op, esralled provided very good advice. I would think of his advice and find ways to achieve it.
Original post by Vanny17
What has that got to do with OP's question? Very sly comment indeed. Grammatical errors are uncalled for here. Op simple asked for an advice. Op, esralled provided very good advice. I would think of his advice and find ways to achieve it.

Indeed they are, which is why I asked the question in the first place. I fail to see how this is sly, however.
Reply 5
Original post by Vanny17

It's relevant because if we know where OP is based we can more accurately provide information and advise.

No point suggesting a British careers advise service if OP isn't in Britain, for example...
Reply 6
Original post by merryship