Turn on thread page Beta

I think I HAVE LEARNING DISABILITY SINCE I WAS A KID watch

I don't know since when i feel like i have learning disabilities since i got this research methods class when i studied in university. I found out that i can't do good in academic. It's difficult for me to learn mathematics, science, and grammar. it's difficult for to learn, its like something strange that i can't catch up in my brain even though i try to learn it slowly. I can think in logical. My IQ last time i checked in high school was 101. It's below average. I guess i'm an idiot. however, people said i can study in university now because i'm not stupid. I think differently and i found university getting harder to catch up for my brain. i lost focus and my brain hurts every-time i try to catch up.
    In the end, I quit my university after i studied for 3 years and 1 left years and done my thesis. i regret it but i don't know what am i doing. it's hard for me. i'm the lowest and slowest, even though i get an A or B+ in certain subjects.
    i regret it after i quit. what am i supposed to do with my life? can i get a job? can i survive?

ReputationRep:
    Go the doctors and see If you can get a diagnosis. Many people have learned disabilities and don't get diagnosed. If you get diagnosed they can give you advice on things. If you have a learning disability you can still get a job but people with a learning disability do tend to have self dealt on this subject.
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    ...what am i supposed to do with my life? can i get a job? can i survive?
    As @thedevil has said, you will need formal assessment. Your GP is usually the first point of call and they can refer you to the psychologists for evaluation. But of course you can get a job and will survive!