I was friends with someone on Snapchat until they removed me. When I try to send them a snap it says “pending” and I cannot view their Snapchat score. But I can still see them on the snapmap where you can view friends locations. Only friends of yours can view you on the snapmap, and as I am not one of their friends I shouldn’t be able to see them, so why can I see them still?
Experts are ready to answer your questions