Turn on thread page Beta

How do I cope with frustration watch

ReputationRep:
    i am a mentally frustrated single student of As Sciences, I am very antisocial and my parents are both extremely hardworking parents and they expect me to work hard too, but because of betrayal of some close ex friends and teenage **** i have not been able to focus right, all their and people's frustration on me has made me extremely emotionally frustrated angry and hence unhappy and bc of all of this i am not able to find my happy place in studying like i want to. i have my mocks going on and i fear flunking but i just dont know what to do I have my A level CIE Exams in two months and i feel like my world is falling apart, and bc i havenot been very serious with studied scoring mostsly Cs I aim for As, but they seem like a distant dream,. i want to believe on it but I believe in so much sself doubt, someone please tell me how to handle all the peer and parental pressure and how to self love and be happy sincerely a sad student, wanting to be happy.
    • Very Important Poster

ReputationRep:
    Very Important Poster
    (Original post by NiyaAli)