Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

How to get healthier.... watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    How do you get healthier without exercise and eating fruit + veg????

ReputationRep:
    Eat

Fruit + veg.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by HettiBetti)
    How do you get healthier without exercise and eating fruit veg????
    I'm not an expert at health. But I'm pretty sure eating fruit and veg and exercising are the only ways to become healthier. But I heard that drinking diet Pepsi or cola can lose a lot of weight, very healthy.
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    How do you get healthier without exercise and eating fruit + veg????
    You dont

ReputationRep:
    Fine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ReputationRep:
    Its like asking "how do I become smarter without studying?"

ReputationRep:
    Exercise can be really simple, just walk to places rather than take the bus/car. Just an hour is fine-no need to go to the gym and a do a hardcore workout.
    Food is also important, cut down on fast food and make the same food but healthier. Plus fruit and veg

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by AzureCeleste)
    Exercise can be really simple, just walk to places rather than take the bus/car. Just an hour is fine-no need to go to the gym and a do a hardcore workout.
    Food is also important, cut down on fast food and make the same food but healthier. Plus fruit and veg
    Meh!!!!

ReputationRep:
    Meh!!!!
    Just drink lots of DIET Pepsi. It lost me a lot of weight in no time👍. Just eat fruit flavoured sweets aswell. That's the only alternative.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by THEGAMECRUSHER)
    Just drink lots of DIET Pepsi. It lost me a lot of weight in no time👍. Just eat fruit flavoured sweets aswell. That's the only alternative.