Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

Hey guys,
    My name is Bradley and I'm currently in my AS Year of my A level course. I created this post as a personal motivation tool and achievement tracker. Also, I am very happy to answer any questions based around my revision life, subjects, university choices, or even to give advice on a topic of your choice. So please, feel free to ask me anything!

What I am studying and what I hope to study in the future

Currently, I am studying Maths, Further Maths and Psychology with the hopes to achieve somewhere between AAB-A*A*A at the end of the course. My dream is to study Pure Mathematics or Mathematics with Statistical Finance at a top university, Oxford and Imperial to name a few.

What I will be hoping to post

I will hopefully be posting a daily log of what revision I have done throughout the day, and what lessons I had that day. I will also post about the music I used to revise to, what tools I used to revise and how I think the revision went personally. When I complete exam papers, I will also include the scores purely to see how I am improving, and for those who are curious.

I should be updating this daily, but if I miss a day I will make note of what I did each day to be able to update you the next time I post. The reasons behind me not posting will be either Exams, or personal reasons.

Good Luck to everyone who is studying and reads through to the end!

In the words of Ice Cube - 'Today was a good day'