Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    so, i will most likely be joining IB this September. I am Currently Studying In Grade 10 CBSE. I have my second language as French. I don't really like the language at all. I am so poor in French that i need to use Google Translate For Each And Every Word. I am Bad At Grammar Too. I don't Understand Any Of The Grammar Topics. The School Which I'll Be Joining Doesn't Really Have Any Other Languages For AB initio. The School Has French B,Spanish B and French AB as The Foreign Languages. I don't Know what to take. I Really Want To Take spanish B but since i've no experience in it i can't really consider it. So My Options remain as French B or French AB. And Also Do you think they will let me take French AB since i have some background to French?

ReputationRep:
    AB if you don't like it. B is much harder.
    But if you already have experience, it might be unlikely that you'll be able to take it - so you'll be stuck in B.....

Is there no Spanish AB?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by kokola9000)
    AB if you don't like it. B is much harder.
    But if you already have experience, it might be unlikely that you'll be able to take it - so you'll be stuck in B.....

Is there no Spanish AB?
    NOPE no spanish AB.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Satwik)