Turn on thread page Beta
    •  Official Rep
    • Thread Starter

     Official Rep
    It's PMQs at 12 today and these MPs are guaranteed a chance to ask the Prime Minister a question:

    1. Simon Hoare (North Dorset)
    2. Andrew Bridgen (North West Leicestershire)
    3. Mrs Louise Ellman (Liverpool, Riverside)
    4. Stewart Malcolm McDonald (Glasgow South)
    5. Kirstene Hair (Angus)
    6. Lilian Greenwood (Nottingham South)
    7. Rachael Maskell (York Central)
    8. Mr Alistair Carmichael (Orkney and Shetland)
    9. Neil Parish (Tiverton and Honiton)
    10. Emma Reynolds (Wolverhampton North East)
    11. Mhairi Black (Paisley and Renfrewshire South)
    12. Colin Clark (Gordon)
    13. Marsha De Cordova (Battersea)
    14. Dr Philippa Whitford (Central Ayrshire)
    15. Glyn Davies (Montgomeryshire)

    The Leader of the Opposition, Jeremy Corbyn, and the SNP Leader in Westminster, Ian Blackford, will also ask questions. The Speaker will call other MPs too.

    You can watch live on Parliament TV from 12.
Who is most responsible for your success at university
Useful resources

Groups associated with this forum:

View associated groups

The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd.

Register Number: 04666380 (England and Wales), VAT No. 806 8067 22 Registered Office: International House, Queens Road, Brighton, BN1 3XE

Write a reply...
Reputation gems: You get these gems as you gain rep from other members for making good contributions and giving helpful advice.