Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Dear OU,
    At the moment I'm in 5th year but I have to make my choices for my 6th year, so far I've decided on AH music, AH French and N5 Drama. I'm studying Spanish as well but I don't want to do it as an advanced higher as I just want to know the language BUT my french teacher told me about the YASS courses and I'm interessted but I don't know what to expect. I just have a few questions...What level of Spanish would it be? How long would it take to pass? And is it all online?
    Thanks for reading,
    kind regards,
    Phoebe
    • TSR Support Team
    • Clearing and Applications Advisor

ReputationRep:
    TSR Support Team
    Clearing and Applications Advisor
    (Original post by WisemanPhoebe)
    Dear OU,
    At the moment I'm in 5th year but I have to make my choices for my 6th year, so far I've decided on AH music, AH French and N5 Drama. I'm studying Spanish as well but I don't want to do it as an advanced higher as I just want to know the language BUT my french teacher told me about the YASS courses and I'm interessted but I don't know what to expect. I just have a few questions...What level of Spanish would it be? How long would it take to pass? And is it all online?
    Thanks for reading,
    kind regards,
    Phoebe