Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Anyone heard back on the MPP program yet?

Just another 6 days!!

ReputationRep:
    Hi Meeravai,
    Nice to meet you. I haven't heard back from Oxford yet. What is your profile, if I may ask?

ReputationRep:
    I completed my undergraduate degree 6 years ago and have been working in the public sector since then. Went to a goodish school, studied urban design, and graduated with a first class.

My hope is that they rank leadership and commitment to public service over academic excellence. I'm not too sure on that part.

What about you?

ReputationRep:
    I graduated in 2014. I am currently working in the office of a Union Cabinet Minister. I have a background in Social Startup, Management Consulting and Public Policy. I hope professional experience is given credence over academic excellence. In any case, all the very best!

ReputationRep:
    By the way, what is your GMAT/GRE score?

ReputationRep:
    Hey! I just got waitlisted (received an email like 30 mins ago)... anyone knows if anyone gets admitted from the waitlist? I haven't been able to find much from previous years. Thanks!

Regards.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by MPPApplicant2018)
    Hey! I just got waitlisted (received an email like 30 mins ago)... anyone knows if anyone gets admitted from the waitlist? I haven't been able to find much from previous years. Thanks!

Regards.
    Whatttt, I haven´t received anything yet. I also saw in the Grad Cafe two other outcomes!! it´s killing me. :/

ReputationRep:
    Hello, Sorry to ask... but they said that we will all know by today... Am I the only one without an answer? Please any input on my nerves situation? pleasee

ReputationRep:
    Hi! I received an e-mail on Monday saying I was admitted! So far I've heard from people that has been both rejected and admitted and received their answers on Monday as well... Hope you can know your outcome soon and good luck!

ReputationRep: