Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    hi! my name is charl and i'm in year 12. i'm a disabled student at sixth form studying history, chemistry and philosophy aspiring to do history and politics or liberal arts at university.

this is a veryyyy late GYG, but my health has been bad recently and i need some motivation for when i feel okay!

the all-important gcse grades:
    Spoiler:
    Show

english lit: 9
    english lang: 7
    maths: 7
    chemistry: A
    physics: A
    biology: A
    history: A*
    philosophy and ethics: A*
    french: A
    and i did ECDL and got a Dist*, not that i really count it!

so considering i missed nearly half of year 10, i'm pretty proud!

i would apologise for my lack of using caps but that's just me:rolleyes: hopefully you enjoy my updates!

ReputationRep:
    saturday 10th march💫

ironically having started this for my good days i had a pretty bad health day but i managed to:

-do a mindmap on william james for my religious experience unit in philosophy
    -did half of my tudors extracts essay

tomorrow i have to finish my essay, do more religious experiences revision and do a little work on my cambridge essay comp entry☀️
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    loving your blog, well done on your GCSE grades good luck!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by circleofsighs)
    loving your blog, well done on your GCSE grades good luck!
    thank you so much!

ReputationRep:
    sunday 11th march 2018📚

had a much better day today!! i have:
    -finished my tudors extracts essay
    -done a mindmap for objections to religious experiences for philosophy
    -done flashcards for all of the religious experience unit
    -worked on my cambridge essay (mainly references)

two christian thought lessons, two study halls (supervised study) and a tudors lesson to look forward to tomorrow🙃
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant