Turn on thread page Beta

Hello
    I didn't know where to post this so this seems like the best place for advice.
    I work as a support worker for a fairly large company based in the UK, been working there just over a year.
    My job has it's stresses but I always do it to my best ability.
    However this morning I arrived at work to do my shift after my holidays only to be turned away by my manager.
    The reason for this is neglect, they haven't suspended me only moved me to a different house.

She said there is an on going investigation and it's quite serious.
    Recently one of our tenants hasn't been herself and in/out of hospital.
    She's always tired and in need of sleep.

So one morning I decided to give her a lie in, as she had nothing to do that day and she wanted to sleep, I had changed her before bed and then before I went to bed to make sure she comfortable.
    She can move herself and will always let us know if she's in any pain or discomfort so she continued sleeping.

I notified the next person on shift, that she was tired and I had sorted medication and personal care out.
    Colleague didn't seem happy she had to get someone out of bed (they have left people in bed for me too, only so the tenant could have more sleep) this could be one reason why

Second reason is the same lady fell off a chair because she kept falling asleep. I was on my own on shift looking after three people (not meant to be, we are short staffed) so I couldn't keep my eyes on her

She fell off the sofa because she fell asleep, she was fine
    Checked her over for bumps and any injuries and documented it in an incident report. She was her usual self, laughing and like I said before she would always let me know if she was in pain or discomfort.
    So I told the next person on shift what the incident report was for

Came back into a shift to be roared at by my manager