Turn on thread page Beta
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    This week is the last week of being taught new content in lectures. How has it gone so fast? I feel like I've only been at uni a few weeks. Next week I have an MCT, and then after that exams. Then it's over. I have less than 3 months until I move out of uni. What is happening with the time?! I'm not prepared for it to be over. I need more time.

ReputationRep:
    Same bruh

Mans a third year

I need more time too ((((((

ReputationRep:
    It could be worse, you could be in final year. Next week is my last week of teaching ever.

ReputationRep:
    im in my third year, finish in october
    • TSR Community Team

ReputationRep:
    TSR Community Team
    (Original post by DrawTheLine)
    This week is the last week of being taught new content in lectures. How has it gone so fast? I feel like I've only been at uni a few weeks. Next week I have an MCT, and then after that exams. Then it's over. I have less than 3 months until I move out of uni. What is happening with the time?! I'm not prepared for it to be over. I need more time.
    Welcome to this feeling.

It will never go away.

:bubbles:

ReputationRep:
    I'm nearly 2 thirds of the way through my masters, and I can't quite believe how fast the time has gone by!
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    Good, sooner this uni **** is over the better
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    (Original post by DrawTheLine)
    My degree is 5-years and although this past academic year has gone fast, it feels like the day I get to put the post-nominals MInf (Hons) after my name is a lifetime away...
    •  Official Rep

ReputationRep:
     Official Rep
    Yep, I'm near the end of third year and I still can't believe first year is over!

I don't want to adult :cry:
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    (Original post by SHUGURU)