Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi TSR!

I'm an A level student taking A2 examinations this year, and I'm really looking towards going to the US for a university, however, I'm really sad and disappointed by the fact that I may not be able to have a chance to get into Universities I wish to go to, and this is because I really messed up my AS level, screwing my chance up a lot for University applications...

Whilst I'm not an 'average' student, I usually get at least a C whenever I really mess up badly for tests. For example, my O Level results were decent, not insanely great but decent:

Mathematics B - A
    ICT - A
    English Literature - B
    English Language - B
    Chemistry - B
    Physics - B
    Accounting - C
    German - C

When it came to A Levels, I really wanted to pick up on Further Maths, ICT, and Physics, however I didn't really do well for AS (like I mentioned earlier) and got these results:

ICT - C
    Mathematics (AS Unit) - D
    Further Mathematics (A2 Unit) - D
    Physics - E