Turn on thread page Beta

A bit about me, and AMA watch

ReputationRep:
    So there are a number of reasons why I’ve decided to write this.
    I want to talk a little about myself and why I came back
    I have answers for those who are wondering what came of me asking someone out (not good)
    And I generally just feel like answering people’s questions about me (if there are any of course)

Random fact: my username abbreviated is GMOMP

So, first of all I’m an 18 year old girl planning to work in the journalism industry, for magazines and such (I like travel and fashion, in terms of writing). I am a huge fan of nature and traveling, I love going to places like North Wales and losing myself in gorgeous mountainous areas, or any stunning atmospheric places. I’m creative and write all the time, I’ve been doing it for 10 years now.

To answer the question, how did it go with that guy?
    I decided not to ask him out. I don’t like him that way anymore, and I’ve realised I’ve overlooked a potential special person who makes me feel like I’d wait a lifetime for them if I had to, even though it’s only a few weeks this person knows who they are and I want to say that I’m sorry I didn’t pay attention to you sooner.

So, if anyone wants to ask me anything, absolutely anything, they are more than welcome to. I just feel like talking and opening up a bit today, I’m in that sort of mood

Thanks for reading all of this if you did, it’s a mind dump and it sure as hell feels good to get it out of me and put it on here, even though I know some of you may not particularly care. I get it 😎
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    What was for lunch?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Shabby33)
    What was for lunch?
    I had a sandwich, unless that’s a meme or something :rofl: I can never pick up on jokes so I always check

ReputationRep:
    SherlockD read this, you can learn more about me :3

ReputationRep: