Student Accommodation Leicester- HELP PLEASE

Watch
Ricky26
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
UPDATE: thanks everyone for your help but I already sorted out accommodation, I’ll be staying at Pennine House (Leicester), if by any chance someone is also staying at Pennine, hmu on instagram (@rickyhr26), I still haven’t found anyone!!!

Hey everyone, I’m looking for private accommodation in Leicester, I’ve looked into so many, a lot will very bad reviews, and I’m a bit frustrated since I’m an international student and I can’t visit the places. All the really good ones aren’t taken, I’ve put my info in waiting lists but I doubt any of them will be available.

Was wondering if anyone knows Pennine House and if so if you’d recommend it? It seems really good and inexpensive.

Anyways if you have other suggestions please make them!
JayN_0
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Code Leicester and Lumis is nice. They are studios though. Merlin Heighte is another one
Ricky26
Rep:
?
(Original post by JayN_0)
Code Leicester and Lumis is nice. They are studios though. Merlin Heighte is another one
Yes I know,but they’re all fully booked! :/
I’m really interested in Pennine House but I wanted to find someone who has stayed there to see if it’s as good as it appears to be!
JayN_0
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by Ricky26)
Yes I know,but they’re all fully booked! :/
I’m really interested in Pennine House but I wanted to find someone who has stayed there to see if it’s as good as it appears to be!
Make a post on the Applying to DMU Facebook page
Ricky26
Rep:
?
(Original post by JayN_0)
Make a post on the Applying to DMU Facebook page
Thanks!
Miki H
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago