Hello, my name is lolo_cleary!

Watch this thread
lolo_cleary
Badges: 6
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
I'm studying... Business Dipolma

I'm interested in... Business

My study level is... BTEC Nationals
alex_hunts
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 4 years ago
Oh hello sexy, sounds like we have the same interests and are studying the course maybe sometime you could help mcially with these marketing exam next Tuesday xx
lolo_cleary
Rep:
Hello, you ok? Yes that would be brilliant! Have you started your research notes yet? Xxx
alex_hunts
Rep:
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by lolo_cleary)
Hello, you ok? Yes that would be brilliant! Have you started your research notes yet? Xxx
I’m good thanks, u but I bet a pretty darling would be fine. I have only got a page it’s pretty hard like how has that person on the feed got 4 pages lol xx
alex_hunts
Rep:
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by alex_hunts)
I’m good thanks, u but I bet a pretty darling would be fine. I have only got a page it’s pretty hard like how has that person on the feed got 4 pages lol xx
But I am doing better now got 5 pages if you literally crack on you can get there xx

B
lolo_cleary
Rep:
do you fancy sending me any of your work, i wont copy it word for word just so i have an idea on where i need to start? so stuck xxx
alex_hunts
Rep:
Report 4 years ago
do you fancy sending me any of your work, i wont copy it word for word just so i have an idea on where i need to start? so stuck what xxx
What are you going too give in reply ?? xxxx
lolo_cleary
Rep:
i willv will send you a picture of my tits if you send me you work.
alex_hunts
Rep:
Report 4 years ago
i willv will send you a picture of my tits if you send me you work.