?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
Need help on learning about the treaty of Versailles ASAP
elis123
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Do u have the IGCSE history revision guide?
ageshallnot
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by Disney_Princess)
What do you need to know that you can't simply find by googling it?

Posted from TSR Mobile
DerivativeName
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
What about it?
Know Your Enemy
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
GCSE or A-Level? I'm studying Weimar Germany at AS so I may be no use to a GCSE student as I don't want to give anyone more detail than necessary.
Alexty28
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
What do you need to know? what qualification are you doing, GCSE or A Level? I did Treaty of Versailles for GCSE History and currently doing Modern History A Level where we focus on the impacts of TOV.
megsthecat
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
i’m a year 10 doing history gcse and use bbc bitesize a lot so this might help
http://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/standa...es/revision/1/
Answer this
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
It was basically limitations to Germany to avoid another war. Restrictions on armies and military etc
?Hannah?
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Most exam specifications (for GCSE anyway) only require you to know about the responses to the Treaty of Versailles. But, you should also draw on the fact that it made the government unpopular etc.

Think about this paragraph plan as a starter;

P: One reason why the Treaty of Versailles was very unpopular with the German population was because they considered the terms of the treaty as being exceptionally harsh.