Harry123341
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
Hi everyone ,

I have a degree in urban studies from UCL and have been a charted surveyor for a year (built environment professional).

Although the money is brill the job is becoming mondain and I know my real passion is helping people and supporting them and I really loved and was good at geography A level and Business acheivng A in both.

I also feel as though having worked as built environment professional , I can really pass on employment skills relating to geography and business that apply to the real world.

Is there any way for me who doesnt have a geography degree but has a degree that links to geography (human urban geography) and has an A at Geography A level.

Is there a way I can get into secondary / college education , is there job opputnites for business/ geography teacher and how would this he done?

Cheers everyone do excuse the spelling and grammar typed this very fast on phone
04MR17
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by Harry123341)
Hi everyone ,

I have a degree in urban studies from UCL and have been a charted surveyor for a year (built environment professional).

Although the money is brill the job is becoming mondain and I know my real passion is helping people and supporting them and I really loved and was good at geography A level and Business acheivng A in both.

I also feel as though having worked as built environment professional , I can really pass on employment skills relating to geography and business that apply to the real world.

Is there any way for me who doesnt have a geography degree but has a degree that links to geography (human urban geography) and has an A at Geography A level.

Is there a way I can get into secondary / college education , is there job opputnites for business/ geography teacher and how would this he done?

Cheers everyone do excuse the spelling and grammar typed this very fast on phone