AQA Drama 8261/W - 18 May 2018 [Exam discussion]

Watch
Melloww
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
I have my drama exam in 3 weeks, but I'm not sure how much detail I should go in, in component 1. I'm studying the crucible by the way and it's the new spec . Any help would be great thanks.
username3626988
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by Melloww)
I have my drama exam in 3 weeks, but I'm not sure how much detail I should go in, in component 1. I'm studying the crucible by the way and it's the new spec . Any help would be great thanks.
I get what you mean
I'm doing blood brothers. Component 1 is where there's 4qs on an extract right?
Melloww
Rep:
?
(Original post by princesslife)
I get what you mean
I'm doing blood brothers. Component 1 is where there's 4qs on an extract right?
Yes. I went aqa' s website and they had 1 exemplar essay. It's so frustrating
Ayms4
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by Melloww)
Yes. I went aqa' s website and they had 1 exemplar essay. It's so frustrating
I feel your guys' pain. I'm doing noughts and crosses and my hand kills from all the practice questions 😭
username3766892
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
have your teachers predicted what you got in component 2 and 3? if so can you please tell me so i can see how i'm doing thanks.
username3626988
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by HALLEitzMeSam)
have your teachers predicted what you got in component 2 and 3? if so can you please tell me so i can see how i'm doing thanks.

i'm not really sure what my teachers have predicted for component 2 + 3.

For component 1, you just have to put a lot of details in each individual action and explain effects and intentions and so on
Do you guys have any tips for getting full marks in getting q3 or 4??
username3766892
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
i'm not really sure what my teachers have predicted for component 2 + 3.