Re 2018 gcse aqa predictions?? Watch

rumana098
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 10 months ago
RE is my first exam on Monday, what do you guys think is going to come up for paper 1 or paper 2 ( on Wednesday) btw im studying islam and christianity beliefs and practices for paper 1
For paper 2 I am doing relationships and family, religion and life, religion peace and conflict and religion, crime and punishment.
Chidowee
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 10 months ago
Doing exact same themes n relgions but have done 0 revision so far help
niuosh
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 10 months ago
(Original post by Chidowee)
try to memories quotes from bible and qou ran and learn what each key word is that might be enough for a grade 5 or 6 based on grade boundaries
ZainulAli1234
Rep:
?
Report 10 months ago
(Original post by rumana098)
RE is my first exam on Monday, what do you guys think is going to come up for paper 1 or paper 2 ( on Wednesday) btw im studying islam and christianity beliefs and practices for paper 1
For paper 2 I am doing relationships and family, religion and life, religion peace and conflict and religion, crime and punishment.
hmm, im guessing there is going to be a question on hajj
honeyofcourse
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 10 months ago
there's 100% going to be a question on the 5 pillars, probably about the importance of one of them- there always seems to be one, and they're on like half the spec! there'll probably be one on either id-ul-fitr, id-ul-adha or ashura since they're fairly important. try to learn main islamic terms and quotes- my quizlet user is honey_harrop if you want to use my card sets for RS! also my revision insta is @ srmsgcse2018 (it has a few RS notes too)