How do I have to fill in the SFE application?

Watch this thread
htran99
Badges: 4
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Hello everybody,

I am an EU student and yesterday I sent the application to the Student Finance England by post. I filled everything on computer and then printed it out, apart from the Student Declaration by page 16, which I signed by PEN.

Now, my question is, was I supposed to fill everything in by PEN? If so, is it a problem if I filled everything on computer (except the sign)?

Thanks for the answers!
Shaun D SFE
Badges: 8
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by htran99)
Hello everybody,

I am an EU student and yesterday I sent the application to the Student Finance England by post. I filled everything on computer and then printed it out, apart from the Student Declaration by page 16, which I signed by PEN.

Now, my question is, was I supposed to fill everything in by PEN? If so, is it a problem if I filled everything on computer (except the sign)?

Thanks for the answers!
Hi htran99,

The way you've completed it is entirely fine.

Warm regards,

Shaun.
htran99
Rep:
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
(Original post by Shaun D SFE)
Hi htran99,

Warm regards,

Shaun.
Thank you for your fast reply, I was worried sick about it!
htran99
Rep:
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
(Original post by Shaun D SFE)
Hi htran99,

Warm regards,

Shaun.
Hi Shaun,

I have another question since I have suddenly come across the Certifier Checklist form. I have not attached the form to my ccertified copy of a passport. Is it a problem?

Thanks for the reply!

Hang
Claire SFE
Badges: 8
Rep:
Report 3 years ago
Hi htran99,