Newcastle University (NCL) Postgraduate Study chat thread and FAQ Watch

Newcastle University
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Welcome to the official Newcastle University Postgraduate Study thread!

Ask your questions, share your thoughts and chat with other postgraduate students.

Handy links
Rango356
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hello

Admitted to MSc Electrical Power program. Wondering if anyone else applying/admitted into this program?

Thanks
Sara06
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Newcastle University)
Welcome to the official Newcastle University Postgraduate Study thread!

Ask your questions, share your thoughts and chat with other postgraduate students.

Handy links
Hi there!

I have an offer for MSc International Business Management. I would like to know the value of this course and what are the chances of getting a job right after graduation in the UK itself? I'm an international student and currently deciding on accepting Newcastle's offer. Any thoughts or opinions would be of great help!

Thank You!
Newcastle University
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
(Original post by Sara06)
Hi there!

I have an offer for MSc International Business Management. I would like to know the value of this course and what are the chances of getting a job right after graduation in the UK itself? I'm an international student and currently deciding on accepting Newcastle's offer. Any thoughts or opinions would be of great help!

Thank You!

Hi Sara06,

I forwarded your query on to our programme director, here’s what she’s advised:

‘Thanks for your question. This is important for all students as you make choices about your futures, so I have drawn on the official data that’s collected in the government’s UK-wide Destination of Leavers from Higher Education survey.