m2209
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
Sorry this is long, I don't really know how to make it shorter, but any help is extremely appreciated - thank you.

So, I'm currently on my second last week of college, and I've pretty much been bombarded with a bunch of out-of-the-blue remediation for Recording Financial Transactions. And by the way, the last time I went to a financial transactions class during this course was around Christmas. That was 6 months ago. This was because financial transactions was replaced with human resource early since the tutor I have actually had operation on her hip or something and was out for 6 months.

For context: this is my first year ever studying at a college.

Here's my course specification before I get down into details.

IT in Business: Word Processing, Spreadsheets and Databases - An Introduction
IT in Business: Word Processing and Presentation Applications
IT in Business: Spreadsheets
IT in Business: Databases
Office Administration
Digital Technologies for Administrators
Recording Financial Transactions
Personal Development Planning
Business Communication
Economic Issues: An Introduction
Human Resource Management: Introduction
Business Law: An Introduction
Marketing: An Introduction
Graded Unit 1

So apparently, I have 3 outstanding assessments for Recording Financial Transactions. The problem with this is that I've *never* been good with mathematics or financial things in general - I've only got a NAT 4 in Mathematics (that's how bad I am). I dropped maths back in 4th year of academy (secondary school) and didn't ever look back on it. I hated it. What makes matters worse is that this class is apparently a core unit.